Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Mills

Emily Mills

June 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Emily Mills
"I went to this office to pick up paperwork for my elderly client. She has mobility issues so I approached the office hoping they would speak with me without her physically in the building. Everyone was so nice and helpful. They were very understanding with my client and allowed me to collect information and paperwork on her behalf. When I asked for clarification they were more than happy to print extra reference and explain it to me. I've never had business here otherwise but feel these are good people who care about their clientele."
Profile photo of alicia edelhoff

alicia edelhoff

June 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by alicia edelhoff
"I’ve tried called and have sent multiple emails to pay for my quote. It has been an IMPOSSIBLE process. I can only imagine how the service would be if I actually needed help. I have never had this hard of a time giving someone money. I will be sticking with my current insurance company due to lack of service"
Profile photo of Louie Tinoco

Louie Tinoco

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louie Tinoco
"Amazing staff! Very knowledgeable, helpful and the follow up provided by Martin was great!"
Profile photo of Mz Kingz

Mz Kingz

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mz Kingz
"Luis Has been very helpful and has graciously answered all my questions each time I call"
Profile photo of Darlene Mendoza

Darlene Mendoza

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Mendoza
"All my contact has been with Luis. Luis is very kind, professional, and helpful."
Profile photo of Nadia Sung

Nadia Sung

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia Sung
"Magnificent service! It is always a pleasure to have an agent who understands customer needs. Thank you Sandra!!"
Profile photo of Bear Oso

Bear Oso

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bear Oso
"Good people. Reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Fred Urquizo

Fred Urquizo

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Urquizo
"My wife and I called Ms. Rios at State Farm for quotes regarding insurance policies and in no time she called back with the information which was very reasonable. Ms. Rios and her team are very professional and go out of their way to assist any way they can. We highly recommend them,"
Profile photo of Sofia Carrillo

Sofia Carrillo

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Carrillo
"Muy buen servicio excelente trato!! Lucero Sanchez me ayudo mucho con mi seguro de vida! recomendado al 100%!!"
Profile photo of manuel carrillo

manuel carrillo

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by manuel carrillo
"Ok so the lady that helped me was patient with me , I wanted various quotes and she helped me go thru all of my choices and explained each one in full detail to the point I can now probably sell you insirance for your car, life , house and boat lol . Make sure you ask for Lucero she will definetely help you out .. Thank you for your help"
Profile photo of ILIANA FLORES

ILIANA FLORES

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ILIANA FLORES
"Cinco estrellas y más, van para Lucero Tinoco, por su excelente calidad de servicio… me consiguió una póliza altamente personalizada, súper adecuada a mis necesidades y también a mis posibilidades, amablemente me explicó todos los beneficios incluidos, respondió a todas mis preguntas, y aclaró todas mis dudas, estoy muy contenta y agradecida por haberla encontrado, 100% recomendada y felicidades por su profesionalismo Lucero Tinoco."
Profile photo of Promise Robertson

Promise Robertson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Promise Robertson
"Best place you can ever go best service fast reply’s amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Granados

Jocelyn Granados

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Granados
"Spoke to Sandra about a few different policies I was interested in. She took the time to explain the differences and made sure I understood what I was purchasing. Not to mention her and her team were very courteous."
Profile photo of Olivia Flores

Olivia Flores

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Flores
"Muy bien la atención al cliente ."
Profile photo of Sylvia Camacho

Sylvia Camacho

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Camacho
"Great service and affordable rates! Fernando was very helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of cristhian napoles

cristhian napoles

April 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by cristhian napoles
"Best prices in town. Bilingual support when needed, and quick personalized support. I switched from AAA because they lacked the communication that Sandra Rios offers."
Profile photo of Angel Betancourt

Angel Betancourt

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Betancourt
"Very nice service, really helpful and definitely saved me a lot of money, very good option if you’re looking for a good service"
Profile photo of Valeria Perez

Valeria Perez

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Perez
"They were very helpful with my questions of my bank account. Very good attention"
Profile photo of Melinda Meade

Melinda Meade

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Meade
"Great service"
Profile photo of Adrian Figueroa

Adrian Figueroa

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Figueroa
"Excellent Service!"
Profile photo of Valeria Q

Valeria Q

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Q
"Excellent Service from Valeria Figueroa who was very helpful and answer every question I had. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Nieto

Jimmy Nieto

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Nieto
"My experience with my new agent has been very good! I will continue to support State Farm and recommend new clients."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Gonzalez

Juan Carlos Gonzalez

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Gonzalez
"Sandra Rios statefarm staff were very helpful and honest about the different types of coverages and prices available for my needs. I like the time they took to explain the auto coverage differences so I could make a decision that best fit my needs."
Profile photo of SUPAU M

SUPAU M

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by SUPAU M
"Excellent service! They are very helpful and answer all my concerns. They offer the best prices"